授权代理人

Century Capital Inc.
Mark D. Maragh
Suite #2
Rodney Bayside Building
Rodney Bay
Gros Islet
Saint Lucia, West Indies
mark@century.capital
W: www.century.capital
T:1-758-453-7777
M: 1-758-485-3070

Citizenship Services (Saint Lucia)  Inc.
Diana Thomas
P.O. Box CP5801,
99 Chaussee Road
Castries
Saint Lucia, West Indies
d.thomas@detervillethomas.com
T:1-758-452-1152
M:1-758-452-4399

Citizenship Investment Services Inc.
Peter I. Foster QC
Robin Kelton Building
Choc Bay
Castries
Saint Lucia, West Indies
peter@piflaw.com
T:1-758-453-1100

Corporate Solutions Ltd.
Ellaine T. French
Cas En Bas
Gros Islet
LC01 101
Saint Lucia, West Indies
stlucia@corporatesolutionsltd.com
ellaine.french@corporatesolutionsltd.com
W: www.cslstlucia.com
T: 1-758-452-0114
M:1-758-484-2090

Global Citizens Caribbean Inc.
Leonne Theodore-John
Hewanorra House
Trou Garnier Financial Centre
Pointe Seraphine
Castries
Saint Lucia
info@saintluciaeconomiccitizenship.com
Skype: stlucialawyer
W: www.saintluciaeconomiccitizenship.com
T:1-758-452-2000
M:1-758-485-0100
F:1-758-451-9236

McNamara Citizenship Services Inc.
Jonathan McNamara
20 Micoud Street
Castries
Saint Lucia, West Indies
jonathan@mcnamara.lc
T:1-758-724-6628

Polaris Citizenship & Investment Consultancy Services Limited
Brenda Floissac Fleming
Floissac Fleming & Associates Chambers
Cnr. Brazil & Mongiraud Streets
P.O. Box 722 Castries
Saint Lucia
brenda.floissac@floissaclawyers.com
W: www.floissaclawyers.com
T: 1-758-452-2887
T: 1-758-452-3250

TM ANTOINE Partners Advisory Inc.
Thaddeus M. Antoine
2nd Floor
No.4 Bridge Street
Castries
Saint Lucia, West Indies
cip@tmantoinelaw.com
tmantoine@tmantoinelaw.com
W: www.tmantoinelaw.com
T:1-758-453-2000
M:1-758-718-7200

 

注册我们的电子报

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form

5th Floor, Francis Compton Building, Waterfront, Castries, Saint Lucia West Indies   |   T. 1-758-458-6050    |     E. info@cipsaintlucia.com
5th Floor, Francis Compton Building, Waterfront, Castries, Saint Lucia West Indies
T. 1-758-458-6050   |     E. info@cipsaintlucia.com
Main Address,
5th Floor, Francis Compton Building,
Waterfront
Castries
Saint Lucia
West Indies

T. 1-758-458-6050
E. info@cipsaintlucia.com
E 2. applications@cipsaintlucia.com